ALRI HumaPro - your protein replacement

I haven’t seen a post here in regards to HumaPro; if I completely overlooked it, my apologies.

I have been using ALRI HumaPro for about a month now. I bought the Exotic Peach Flavor; which I will touch on in minute.

I started using HumaPro because I was cutting. I chose to utilize this product because of its bioavailibitly as it contains all of the essentials AND its ability to sequential delivery it to your muscle tissue. IE don’t lose lean muscle mass as you cut…WIN!

I utilize this supplement as my protein intake in my first meal ( 5G is equal to 25 grams of fully utilized protein). This is my first time trying the powder (the pills were not my favorite), and it is a little “off putting” the first time I took the Exotic peach; leaving an aftertaste, but as mentioned, I take it every day, so it is not a deal breaker as I have gotten used to it.

To point, if you are looking to cut calories, this protein is the easiest way to do so by way of replacing your meat source with this supplement, as it is roughly only .02 calories!

Sounds like the “magic pill” has been found :thinking:

3 Likes

I’ve used it in the past. The Bomb Pop flavor was really good. It’s the age old argument of EAA’s vs. Whey. I believe, from my extensive research (pause for effect) that some people can and do develop Whey allergies…also…an EAA would provide less calories…so not unusual…

1 Like

Definitely not a Magic pill as it purely contains all of your essential amino acids as whey does. The difference; bioavailability and calories.

As @SteelerBill13 mentioned; if you do have a whey allergy it is perfect or if you know someone who can’t eat or has an autoimmune disease (me), it’s a positive alternative to not only get protein in, if you have a hard time eating.

2 Likes

try their pills… srs there is something magic in them.

Well, what sort of magic are you referring to?

I know you’re a fan…

Wow .02 calories I see we have no concept the subject.