Sparta Nutrition Mislabeling and Zero Customer Service

Sparta Nutrition Mislabeling and Zero Customer Service

Hey all, I created an account here to update on Sparta Nutrition’s Sparta Whey. I’ve been using supplements for 2 decades+ now, and have found priceplow’s wesbite and youtube video’s an amazing resource for finding and trying new products. One of the products I bought because of these video’s is Sparta Whey, I’ve bought probably 12-15 tubs of it over the last 6+ months and been really happy with it especially the price for the quality.

However, my last order from the black friday deal the nutrition label now lists the protein as 100% WPC, even though the website still advertises as a blend, and even the front of the tub still calls the product a protein blend. I took a picture of the label and have been emailing Sparta for a week now and zero replies whatsoever. Last time I emailed them to compliment them as a new customer of the product they replied back almost right away.

I figured since priceplow was my source for finding this company I’d let all you guys know here. I don’t know if the label is a faulty or misprinted label, or if the product is now just a concentrate product and no longer a blend. Either way their customer service is at best extremely slow to non-existent.

No disrespect, but you’re going to need to send more than just a picture of the panel. We don’t know if that’s even the correct product. Your claim, it’s on you to provide sufficient evidence. As long as I’ve been using it, it’s been a blend, so they may have reformulated, and haven’t updated the site yet or something along those lines. I wouldn’t think too hard about it. Probably just a label issue